Appointments, Designations and Authorities

Organizational Appointments, Designations, and Authorities

Director of School Health Services: Shaina Reynolds

Liaison for Homeless Children and Youth: Mary Osgood

Dignity Act Coordinators: Mary Osgood (District); Cheryl Russo (6-12); Jena Calph (PreK-5)

Title IX Coordinator: Joseph Reyda

Civil Rights Compliance Officers: Julie Verdonik, Joseph Reyda

Chairperson of the Committee on Special Education: Carrie Yohe

Chairperson of the Committee on Preschool Special Education: Carrie Yohe

504 Coordinators: Mary Osgood (K-5); Julie Verdonik (6-12)